Contact us

It’s easy to get in touch with us here at St Andrew's.

 By Email:

Interim Priest: interimpriest@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk

Telephone: 07780806010

Church Warden: ken@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk

Telephone: 0113 2532717

 By Post

Send a letter to:

The Parish Office, St Andrew's Chuirch, St Andrew's Avenue, Bruntcliffe, Leeds LS27 0LA United Kingdom

 

List of Contacts

NAME ROLE E-MAIL TELEPHONE
Rev Sue Forest Red-fern Vicar vicar@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk 0113 2523783
Rev Olasupo Ogunyinka Interim Priest interimpriest@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk 07780806010
Mary Hudson Church Warden mary@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk  
Ken Aveyard Church Warden ken@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk 0113 2532717
Clive Taylor Lay Reader reader1@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk 07920773911
Jackie Blacburn Lay Reader reader2@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk 0113 2539084
Denise Comer PCC Secretary pccsecretary@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk  
Jean Elam Treasurer treasurer@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk  
Ann Corrie Safeguarding Officer safeguarding@standrewschurchmorley.org.uk